WYTHE COUNTY COMMUNITY POLICY & MANAGEMENT TEAM MEMBERS 2023-2024

1. KIMBERLY AYERS

CPMT CHAIR, WYTHE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES

2. SAMANTHA HIGGINS

DEPARTMENT OF JUVENILE JUSTICE

3. STEPHEN BEAR

WYTHE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

4. MORGAN McVEY

WYTHE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

5. KJ HOLBROOK

MOUNT ROGERS COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD

6. SHANNON VAUGHT

WYTHE COUNTY SCHOOLS

7. BILLY RICE

PRESBYTERIAN CHILDREN'S HOME OF THE HIGHLANDS

8. CHAD TRIVETT

WYTHE COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT

9. MARY HENSLEE

PARENT REPRESENTATIVE

HEATHER AUSTIN-FAPT FACILITATOR
WYTHE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES

PHIL BLANKENBECKLER

CSA COORDINATOR-WYTHE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES